The WildAid Tiger Claw Champions

2017 WildAid Tiger Claw Champions

In 2010, the Year of the Tiger, the Tiger Claw Foundation pledged to support WildAid in its efforts to preserve wild tigers. In 2011, the Tiger Claw Foundation renewed that pledge and expanded it to encompass all the endangered species that WildAid seeks to protect. The Tiger Claw Foundation will continue to present WildAid’s public service announcements on its various media platforms throughout the year.

The 2017 WildAid Tiger Claw Championships was held on Sunday of the Kung Fu Tai Chi 25th Anniversary Festival, May 19-21, 2017 in San Jose, California. For more information, visit WildAid Tiger Claw Champion. The WildAid Tiger Claw Champion is a showcase benefit division held at Tiger Claw’s Championship.

In cooperation with, and

WildAid Tiger Claw Champions
2010: Yuan Long
2011: Zhang Yongbiao
2012: Sun Qibo
2013: Yu Zhenlong
2014: Sen Gao
2015: Tian Chongfang
2016: Li Yujie
2017: Cheng Shengwei

WildAid Teen Tiger Champions ( 17-12 )
2015: Leland Zhang
2016: Ian Lim
2017: Brandon Cheng

WildAid Tiger Cub Champions (11 & under)
2015: Ian Lim
2016: Marisa Malto
2017: Max Lwin

Challenger Jacobus

The Tiger Claw Foundation is supporting Challenger Jacobus (Eric Jacobus’s Tekken videos – see

In cooperation with and